778c46a691 · feat: 完成一般消息通知能力的开发 · Updated 2026-08-12 11:42:08 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?